Staff Directory

Name Position E-mail
Laurie Adams Coordinator, Work Experience Program ladams@urbanleagueneb.org
Deidra Andrews Program Director, Employment & Career Services dandrews@urbanleagueneb.org
Kimberly Bradford Site Director, Middle School Learning Center (Monroe Middle School) kim.bradford@urbanlgeageneb.org
Brandy Broadway Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator  brandy.broadway@urbanlgeageneb.org
Michael Cich-Jones Director of Development &Marketing michael.cich-jones@urbanleagueneb.org
Karen Edwards Job Training Coordinator, Young Adult Employment Program karen.edwards@urbanleagueneb.org
Rebecca Valdez Executive Administrative Assistant info@urbanleagueneb.org
Da’Quisha Granderson Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator (Northwest High School) daquisha.granderson@urbanleagueneb.org
Cynthia Jeffries Program Support II, Work Experience Program cjeffries@urbanleagueneb.org
Tina Jenkins Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program tina.jenkins@urbanleagueneb.org
Dontavis Johnson Program Specialist, Community Coach Program (Nathan Hale Middle School) dontavis.johnson@urbanleagueneb.org
Josh Jones Program Specialist, Community Coach Program josh.jones@urbanleagueneb.org
Elaine Leibert Bookkeeper elaine.leibert@urbanleagueneb.org
Tyrone Marshall Program Coordinator, Community Coach Program tmarshall@urbanleagueneb.org
Nicole Mitchell Program Coordinator, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy nmitchell@urbanleagueneb.org
John Pierce II Program Specialist, Whitney Young Jr. Academy john.pierce@urbanleagueneb.org
Marilyn Sims Vice President of Programs marilyn.sims@urbanleagueneb.org
Ricky Smith Program Director rsmith@urbanleagueneb.org
Barbara Thomas Career Specialist bthomas@urbanleagueneb.org
Mary Thomas Client Intake Specialist & Receptionist mthomas@urbanleagueneb.org
Kirk Trotter Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program ktrotter@urbanleagueneb.org
Kara Warner Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator (Benson High School) kara.warner@urbanleagueneb.org
Thomas H. Warren, Sr. President & Chief Executive Officer karen.gamble@urbanleagueneb.org
Tamara Westbrook Vice President of Operations / Chief Financial Officer tamara.westbrook@urbanleagueneb.org
Cynthia Williams Program Support II cwilliams@urbanleagueneb.org