Staff Directory

Staff is listed alphabetically by last name.  Click here for a listing by department.

Laurie Adams
Community Service Coordinator, Work Experience Program
ladams@urbanleagueneb.org

Kimberly Bradford
Site Director, Monroe Middle School Afterschool Program
kimberly.bradford@urbanlgeageneb.org

Brandy Broadway
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator | Monroe Middle School
brandy.broadway@urbanlgeageneb.org

Michael Cich-Jones
Director of Development & Marketing
michael.cich-jones@urbanleagueneb.org

Ron Coleman
Community Coach, Omaha North High Magnet School
ron.coleman@urbanleagueneb.org

Tamara Dickson
Vice President of Operations & Chief Financial Officer
tamara.westbrook@urbanleagueneb.org

Karen Edwards
Program Coordinator, Employment & Career Services
karen.edwards@urbanleagueneb.org

Elise Fountain
Site Director, King Elementary School Afterschool Program
elise.fountain@urbanleagueneb.org

Coretta Hervey
Employment and Career Specialist
coretta.hervey@urbanleagueneb.org

Jerome Hunter
Site Director, Franklin Elementary School Afterschool Program
jerome.hunter@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Jeffries
Program Support II, Work Experience Program
cjeffries@urbanleagueneb.org

Tina Jenkins
Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program
tina.jenkins@urbanleagueneb.org

Donnie Johnson
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator | Northwest High School
donnie.johnson@urbanleagueneb.org

Dontavis Johnson
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program | McMillan Magnet Center & Nathan Hale Middle School
dontavis.johnson@urbanleagueneb.org

Josh Jones
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program | Central High School
josh.jones@urbanleagueneb.org

Davion McNair
Program Coordinator, Community Coach Program
davion.wraggs@urbanleagueneb.org

Tyrone Marshall
Director, Youth & Education Programs
tmarshall@urbanleagueneb.org

June Martinez
Youth Attendance Navigator, McMillan Magnet Center
june.martinez@urbanleagueneb.org

Nicole Mitchell
Program Coordinator, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy/Project Ready
nmitchell@urbanleagueneb.org

Dana Perry-Alexander
Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program
dana.alexander@urbanleagueneb.org

Elfriede Pettinger
Bookkeeper
elfriede.pettinger@urbanleagueneb.org

LaTina Rencher
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program | Burke High, Bryan High & Northwest High Schools
latina.rencher@urbanleagueneb.org

Marilyn Sims
Vice President of Programs
Program Coordinator, Family Support Services
Program Coordinator, Work Experience Program
marilyn.sims@urbanleagueneb.org

Chancellor Smith
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program | Omaha South High Magnet School
chancellor.smith@urbanleagueneb.org

Marquisha Spencer
Program Specialist, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy/Project Ready
marquisha.spencer@urbanleagueneb.org

Barbara Thomas
Career Specialist
bthomas@urbanleagueneb.org

Mary Thomas
Client Intake Specialist & Receptionist
mthomas@urbanleagueneb.org

Kirk Trotter
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator | Omaha North High Magnet School
ktrotter@urbanleagueneb.org

Rebecca Valdez
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
rebecca.valdez@urbanleagueneb.org

Jasmine Wallace
Community Coach, Youth Attendance Navigator | King Science and Technology Magnet Center & Morton Magnet Middle School
kara.warner@urbanleagueneb.org

Kara Warner
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator | Benson High School
kara.warner@urbanleagueneb.org

Thomas H. Warren, Sr.
President & Chief Executive Officer
rebecca.valdez@urbanleagueneb.org

Fred Whitted
Program Specialist, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy/Project Ready
fred.whitted@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Williams
Program Support II, Work Experience Program
cwilliams@urbanleagueneb.org