Staff Directory

Staff is listed alphabetically by last name.  Click here for a listing by department.

Laurie Adams
Coordinator, Work Experience Program
ladams@urbanleagueneb.org

Deidra Andrews
Program Director, Employment & Career Services
dandrews@urbanleagueneb.org

Kimberly Bradford
Site Director, Monroe Middle School
kimberly.bradford@urbanlgeageneb.org

Brandy Broadway
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator
brandy.broadway@urbanlgeageneb.org

Michael Cich-Jones
Director of Development & Marketing
michael.cich-jones@urbanleagueneb.org

Tamara Dickson
Vice President of Operations / Chief Financial Officer
tamara.westbrook@urbanleagueneb.org

Karen Edwards
Job Training Coordinator, Young Adult Employment Program
karen.edwards@urbanleagueneb.org

Elise Fountain
Site Director, King Elementary School
elise.fountain@urbanleagueneb.org

Billie Grant
Outreach Coordinator (Volunteer Position)
outreach@urbanleagueneb.org

Celeste Greene
CLC Quality Assurance Coordinator
celeste.greene@urbanleagueneb.org

Jerome Hunter
Site Director, Franklin Elementary Afterschool Program
jerome.hunter@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Jeffries
Program Support II, Work Experience Program
cjeffries@urbanleagueneb.org

Tina Jenkins
Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program
tina.jenkins@urbanleagueneb.org

Donnie Johnson
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator (North High School)
donnie.johnson@urbanleagueneb.org

Dontavis Johnson
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program
dontavis.johnson@urbanleagueneb.org

Josh Jones
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program
josh.jones@urbanleagueneb.org

Cameron Lewis
Development and Marketing Intern
cameron.lewis@urbanleagueneb.org

Davion McNair
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program
davion.wraggs@urbanleagueneb.org

Tyrone Marshall
Program Coordinator, Community Coach Program
tmarshall@urbanleagueneb.org

Nicole Mitchell
Program Coordinator, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy/Project Ready
nmitchell@urbanleagueneb.org

Dana Perry-Alexander
Business Placement Specialist, Work Experience Program
dana.alexander@urbanleagueneb.org

Elfriede Pettinger
Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper
elfriede.pettinger@urbanleagueneb.org

LaTina Rencher
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program
latina.rencher@urbanleagueneb.org

Marilyn Sims
Vice President of Programs
marilyn.sims@urbanleagueneb.org

Chancellor Smith
Program Specialist, Community Coach Program
chancellor.smith@urbanleagueneb.org

Ricky Smith
Youth and Education Program Director
ricky.smith@urbanleagueneb.org

Marquisha Spencer
Program Specialist, Whitney Young, Jr. Academy/Project Ready
marquisha.spencer@urbanleagueneb.org

Barbara Thomas
Career Specialist
bthomas@urbanleagueneb.org

Mary Thomas
Client Intake Specialist & Receptionist
mthomas@urbanleagueneb.org

Kirk Trotter
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator (Northwest High School)
ktrotter@urbanleagueneb.org

Rebecca Valdez
Executive Assistant
rebecca.valdez@urbanleagueneb.org

Kara Warner
Program Specialist, Youth Attendance Navigator (Benson High School)
kara.warner@urbanleagueneb.org

Thomas H. Warren, Sr.
President & Chief Executive Officer
rebecca.valdez@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Williams
Program Support II, Work Experience Program
cwilliams@urbanleagueneb.org