Staff Directory By Last Name

Click here for a listing by department.


Laurie Adams

Business Placement Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 402-763-6755

Email: laurie.adams@urbanleagueneb.org

Darchel Amos

Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: darchel.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Kali Amos

Assistant Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: kali.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Damone Avant

Community Coach

Contact

Phone: 402-210-7201

Email: damone.avant@urbanleagueneb.org

LaCorkney Bishop

Business Placement Specialist

Contact

Phone: 402-763-6709

Email: lacorkney.bishop@urbanleagueneb.org

Zachary Bowman

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-707-4725

Email: zachary.bowman@urbanleagueneb.org

Kimberly Bradford

Programs Director, Afterschool Programs

Rozalyn K. Bredow

Programs Director, Employment & Career Services

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x122

Email: rozalyn.bredow@urbanleagueneb.org

Wayne Brown

Vice President of Programs

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x130

Email: wayne.brown@urbanleagueneb.org

C.J. Carter

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: (402) 201-8484

Email: cj.carter@urbanleagueneb.orgĀ 

Michael Cich-Jones

Director of Development & Marketing

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x117

Email: michael.cich-jones@urbanleagueneb.org

Terrence Coleman

Vice President of Operations & Chief Fiscal Officer

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x118

Email: terrence.coleman@urbanleagueneb.org

LaWanda Gould

Youth Talent Development Specialist

Contact

Phone: 402-403-7961

Email: lgould@hws-ne.org

Norman Grayson

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730

Email: norman.grayson@urbanleagueneb.org

Coretta Hervey

Career Specialist, Career Boot Camp & Career Management Services

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x135

Email: coretta.hervey@urbanleagueneb.org

Alisha Perkins

Assistant Site Director, Franklin Soaring Eagles

Contact

Phone: 402-554-8505 X1007

Email: alisha.hobson@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Jeffries

Program Support

Contact

Phone: 402-763-6722

Email: cynthia.jeffries@urbanleaueneb.org

December Jennings

Career Specialist, Career Boot Camp & Career Management Services

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x131

Email: december.jennings@urbanleagueneb.org

Lashira Lemons

Site Director, King's Cubs at MLK Elementary

Contact

Phone: 402-457-5723 x7090

Email: lashira.lemons@urbanleagueneb.org

Linda S. McKleny

Staff Support

Contact

Phone: 402-451-1066

Email: linda.mckleny@urbanleagueneb.org

Davion McNair

Coordinator, Community Coaches

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x138

Email: davion.mcnair@urbanleagueneb.org

Tyrone Marshall

Programs Director, Education & Youth Development

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x134

Email: tyrone.marshall@urbanleagueneb.org

June Martinez

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-880-7497

Email: june.martinez@urbanleagueneb.org

Parnell Matthews

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-316-8007

Email: parnell.matthews@urbanleagueneb.org

Nicole Mitchell

Coordinator, Whitney M. Young Jr. Academy & Project Ready

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x137

Email: nicole.mitchell@urbanleagueneb.org

LaTina Rencher

Community Coach

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x120

Email: latina.rencher@urbanleagueneb.org

Marquita Seastrong

Site Director, Franklin Soaring Eagles

Contact

Phone: 402-554-8505 X1007

Email: marquita.seastrong@urbanleagueneb.org

Leslie Spetman

Bookkeeper

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x119

Email: leslie.spetman@urbanleagueneb.org

Derrick Strong

Assistant Site Director, King's Cubs at MLK Elementary

Mary Thomas

Intake Specialist & Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730

Email: mary.thomas@urbanleagueneb.org

Kirk Trotter

Coordinator, Youth Attendance Navigators

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x171

Email: kirk.trotter@urbanleagueneb.org

Rebecca Valdez

Director of Presidential Operations

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x115

Jasmine Wallace

Community Coach

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x139

Email: jasmine.wallace@urbanleagueneb.org

Thomas H. Warren, Sr.

President & CEO

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730

Email: rebecca.valdez@urbanleagueneb.org

Cynthia Williams

Program Support

Contact

Phone: 402-763-6776

Email: cynthia.williams@urbanleagueneb.org

Eric Williams

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-403-7220

Email: eric.williams@urbanleagueneb.org

Jeffrey Williams

College Specialist, Project Ready

Contact

Phone: 402-210-7091

Email: jeffrey.williams@urbanleagueneb.org

OPEN

Communications Specialist