Staff Directory By Last Name

Click here for a listing by department.


Darchel Amos

Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: darchel.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Kali Amos

Assistant Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: kali.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Dante Bogard

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-316-8007

Email: dante.bogard@urbanleagueneb.org

Michael Bonner-Davis

Talent Development Specialist, WIOA

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x121/ 402-312-9407

Email: mdavis@urbanleagueneb.org

Zackary Bowman

Youth Attendance Navigator Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 402-707-4725

Email: Zackary.Bowman@urbanleagueneb.org

Kimberly Bradford

Programs Director, Afterschool Programs

Contact

Phone: 402-301-9440

Email: kimberly.bradford@urbanleagueneb.org

Rozalyn K. Bredow

Programs Director, Employment & Career Services

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x122/ 402-403-8024

Email: rozalyn.bredow@urbanleagueneb.org

Wayne Brown

Vice President of Programs

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x130

Email: wayne.brown@urbanleagueneb.org

Terrence Coleman

Vice President of Operations & Chief Financial Officer

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x118

Email: terrence.coleman@urbanleagueneb.org

Rosetta Davis

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730x110

Email: rosetta.davis@urbanleagueneb.org

1 2 3 4