Staff Directory By Last Name

Click here for a listing by department.


Rosetta Davis

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730x110

Email: rosetta.davis@urbanleagueneb.org

JoAnna Harris

Career Specialist, Career Boot Camp

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730x135

Email: joanna.harris@urbanleagueneb.org

Anthony McLeod

Business Services Consulant

Contact

Phone: (402) 453-9730 x 122

Email: anthony.mcleod@urbanleagueneb.org

Tiara Thornton

Executive Assistant to the President/CEO

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730x117

Email: tiara.thornton@urbanleagueneb.org

Makayla Townsell

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730

Email: makayla.townsell@urbanleagueneb.org

Darchel Amos

Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: darchel.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Kali Amos

Assistant Site Director, Monroe Activity Center

Contact

Phone: 402-557-4608

Email: kali.amos@urbanleagueneb.org

Damone Avant

Community Coach

Contact

Phone: 402-210-7201

Email: damone.avant@urbanleagueneb.org

Dante Bogard

Youth Attendance Navigator

Contact

Phone: 402-316-8007

Email: dante.bogard@urbanleagueneb.org

Michael Bonner-Davis

Talent Development Specialist, WIOA

Contact

Phone: 402-453-9730 x121/ 402-312-9407

Email: mdavis@urbanleagueneb.org

1 2 3 4